Skip to content
March 7, 2011 / mashappiness

What You Love

 

In the Mind of God there is a blueprint

by which each of us lives a fully self-actualized,

joy-filled life.

In any moment lived with an open heart,

we download the blueprint.

 

I find this quote quite powerful, shared by Marianne Williamson. An idea came to mind. For the longest time I have wanted to write a book. While in the library, I browsed a section with some of my favorite writers and I wondered, could my name be amongst these. I asked myself what concrete steps am I taking towards this endeavor. It is a question I am spending time with today. When I see people doing their thing, I wonder what is my thing, and how can I get to doing it more fully… I love the idea. The answers are on their way… I trust. I get glimpses of what you love when I read your blogs. It is a pleasure for me to see what you’re up to and what you love…

I send you love and wish you well…

Leave a Reply

