Skip to content
March 8, 2011 / mashappiness

Naked Therapy

Um, Wow. I just read a brilliant post by a dear blogger friend Tracey Cleantis at her fabulous blog la belette rouge. Her post as a professional psychotherapist is smart and insightful… and mature! I am not those things… I hope simply just for this moment. I am a giggly immature girl… and I think… “Really?!” in response to learning about a young woman who has taken a few courses in psychology,  taking off her clothes in her efforts of delivering good therapy… really? Here is  video of her explanation of her special approach to therapy…

I really am not one to gossip. I simply did not learn the habit as my mom would not tolerate it. This was a lesson she taught me in a gentle way. So when I do gossip, I notice it clearly… this post is totally in the spirit of gossip, I admit it. I simply can’t believe it. And the theme here for my blog is increasing happiness, and I hope some wise writings which include fun and beauty… but this simply is gossip, no other way to spin it… I hope you will forgive me!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Susu Paris Chic / Mar 11 2011 8:30 am

    This is weird… I think that there is a place and time for everything. Classiness is knowing just that. Some do, others…

    I’d have to disagree with you on “you not being insightful”. Dear, you are… so much so.

    • mashappiness / Mar 15 2011 10:34 pm

      hi Susu, weird indeed… thanks for your sweet words dear Friend!

Leave a Reply

