Skip to content
March 20, 2013 / mashappiness

Seasons Change

The lesson to today in my readings, is self-transcendence. I don’t even know what that is. i have a few thoughts. As i find out, I am curious if it is something close to what I am thinking. I’ll let you know.

Good Morning! Today is the first day of Spring, and it has made the sweetest entry… today is full of the most sun I have seen in a long time.

I was talking with a dear friend today, she called in tears. I have been there. I listened. I shared some insights. She said some more of what she was thinking, and how she has been feeling. We managed to get a few laughs in there. Sneaky sneaky Holy Spirit?

I just want her to know that it is going to be alright. As our hearts break, little cracks are created, letting in more light, and more lightness…

What is it that we need? What do you think dear reader?

I am thinking… Sweet health makes so much more easier and enjoyable. A love, a deep true love with friends and family when possible, one of the two will almost do if it comes down to that. We need community too, and sweetness… a love to fill our days. The rest we can work out. We pray for peace and wisdom to work it out, comfort and guidance too…

A dear place for shelter and nutritious food to eat and warmth are the basic must haves. After that we journey, be present, and we’ve got to work it out. Love makes the road less bumpier…

I’m off to find out what Self- Transcendence is. I’ll be back and let you know.

Spring is here! It takes time right? To feel the warmth and energy of the changing seasons… just like in life. Seasons change. Our hearts break, and then with time, find a way to be unbroken…

Lovely day you!

Leave a Reply

